web analytics

Safelink Wireless State Eligibility Criteria

Safelink Wireless State Eligibility Criteria

If you arrived at this page from a search engine, please visit our Safelink Wireless main page for important general program information.

Safelink Wireless is the largest and oldest free government cell phone provider.  They offer service in 33 states and the District of Columbia and are quickly expanding into new states.

You can qualify for Safelink Wireless service under one of two methods:government assistance program based guidelines or income based guidelines (not offered in all states).

Since states are free to set their own eligibility guidelines, you should check your state’s requirements before applying to Safelink Wireless.

Below are links to each states eligibility guidelines for Safelink Wireless’ free cell phone program.  By clicking any of the links below, you will be taken to the appropriate state’s Safelink Wireless program guidelines.

Safelink Wireless State Eligibility Criteria

Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia and Wisconsin.

Return to our Safelink Wireless main page.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *