web analytics

Reachout Wireless State Criteria

Reachout Wireless State Eligibility Criteria

If you arrived at our Reachout Wireless State Criteria page from a search engine, please visit our Reachout Wireless main page for important program information before reading this page.

Reachout Wireless provides free wireless phones and free cell phone service in 17 states.  Reachout Wireless charges a small fee (2.50 USD) in California for service there.

In all states, you can qualify for Reachout Wireless service under government assistance program participation and most states allow you to qualify under income guidelines.  Since income guidelines and the specific qualifying government assistance programs vary by state, it is important that you learn your state’s requirements before applying.

Below you will find links to Reachout Wireless’ eligibility requirements by state.  Clicking any of the links below will bring you to Reachout Wireless’ specific state eligibility requirements for that state.

Reachout Wireless State Eligibility Criteria

Reachout Wireless currently offers free government cell phones to eligible users in Arkansas, California, Georgia, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Nevada, New Jersey, Ohio, Rhode Island, West Virginia and Wisconsin

Return to our Reachout Wireless main page.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *