web analytics

Assurance Wireless State Criteria

Assurance Wireless State Eligibility

If you arrived at this page from a search engine, please be sure to read our Assurance Wireless main page for important program information.

Assurance Wireless currently offers free cell phones and free cell phone service in 29 states and the District of Columbia.  Applicants can qualify for Assurance Wireless service in all states under government assistance program based criteria.  Income based criteria is offered in most states.  Since each state has different income guidelines and qualifying government assistance program guidelines, it is very important that you determine your state’s specific requirements.

Below you will find links for each state Assurance Wireless currently provides service and the corresponding state’s eligibility criteria.  Clicking on any of the links below will take you to a page where you can learn about that state’s government assistance based and income based eligibility criteria for the Assurance Wireless program.

Assurance Wireless Eligibility By State

Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.

Back to the Assurance Wireless main page.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *